Board of Directors / Committee Chairs  
TitleNameE-MailPhone(Area Code = 941 unless noted)
PresidentLinda Brownlindabb78@gmail.com504-4951
TreasurerIngrid Bookbinderbookeat@aol.com
504-3032
Vice Presidents
MembershipJoan Gastman
joangast@gmail.com907-0056
MembershipToni Rowitztonigrow@outlook.com(847) 334-8600
Human ResourcesJudy Finejudygf@gmail.com727-4998
CommunicationsBette Zaret, Chief Information Officerbettebnc@gmail.com228-3676
CommunicationsMarjorie Goldstein, Handbook Editorreerig@gmail.com(732) 598-8778
Study GroupsRhoda Goldbergrowcare@aol.com358-8122
Study GroupsMaris Marguilesgrandmakabat@aol.com757-3012
Special EventsJanet TolbertjanetRtolbert@gmail.com388-9624
Leadership DevelopmentRonnie Ricebergmomgreat1@yahoo.com(508) 942-1479
Recording SecretaryBobbi LeibowitzbobbiL@aol.com(402) 250-2029
Corresponding SecretaryFran Springfranspringny@hotmail.com753-2211
Committee Chairs
Book and AuthorJudy Polivyteachtel21@frontier.com355-1184
Tribute CardsJudy Polivyteachtel21@frontier.com355-1184
Brandeis LiaisonBarb Sanderbarbsander100@gmail.com536-0813
Life MembersBarb Sanderbarbsander100@gmail.com536-0813
Community LiaisonEllen Kleinellenforbrandeis@gmail.com351-6762
Social JusticePhyllis Scheckner-Radiesphyl3936@aol.com927-0043
Social JusticeTricia Varleytriciavarley@gmail.com914-1604
Installation/End of Year CelebrationPauline Leopoldpaulineleopold@gmail.com586-3073
Calendar CoordinatorFran Manaslillisyd@gmail.com(516) 551-6712
Other
WebmasterJay Cohenjiracohen579@gmail.com358-9263
Name TagsSunny Brownroutsunnybrn@aol.com926-4517